Home

By-Laws

Voting Procedures

NORTHEAST HIGH SCHOOL ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

2017 Officers
President: Mary Cincotta..................................…’69’
816-589-1455
mcincotta2@gmail.com

Vice-Pres: Alice (Girard) Benson ........................’65’
816- 507-4081
agirard47@hotmail.com

Secretary: Joyce A. (Ricketts) Manning .............’55’
816- 914-0154
joycelamoine@yahoo.com

Rec/Database Sec: Janice (Rennison) Engle….’62’
713-480-1297
janengle@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer: A. Earl Williamson Jr. ...........................’56’
816- 536-1085
aewkcfan@comcast.net

Parliamentarian: William (Bill) Crook…………..…’74’
816-304-4761
crook.wt@gmail.com

2017 Board
Martha Baird.................................................'69'
816-550-6227
bairdmartha@sbcglobal.net

Larry Cooper………………………......…’2016’
816-500-4108
larrycooper412@yahoo.com

Steven W. Crook .......................................‘79’
816-728-2836
crooksy79@gmail.com

Nancy (Brooks) Elder…………….....….’55’
816-453-4347
nancyelder9@aol.com

Sal Fanara...................................................'54'
816-213-7081
sal.fanara1@gmail.com

Sharon (Brisbin) Freeman.......................’68’
816-215-0750
sfree10097@gmail.com

Diana (Williams) Graham .........................’65’
704-231-7954
kcnative81@gmail.com

Regina Irwin ...............................................‘68’
816-507-1463
regina.irwin@bryancave.com

Marilyn S. (Erwin) James………….……’68‘
(C) 816-820-1015
msjames50@hotmail.com

Vickie (Venable) Kilgore……………….  ‘68’
816-699-5852
vickiekilgore@hughes.net  

Roberta Holt-Kipper...................................‘69’
816-506-2142
rholtk1@yahoo.com

Ruth (Roush) Petty.................................... ‘57’
816-231-0216

Pat (McCollum) Roberts............................‘57’
816-520-1758
patmccollumrob41@aol.com

Velma Showalter .........................................‘44’
816-830-0041

Brian Toliver………………………..…...….’95‘
816-284-1101
briantoliver@hotmail.com

Fana Cona Vogelbaugh ............................ ‘59’
816-507-2541
kennyfana@juno.com

Trish (George) Walker ................................ ‘67’
816-809-6173
Twalker729@kc.rr.com
 

Copyright © 1999 Northeast Alumni Association. All rights reserved.
Revised: November 12, 2016