Home

By-Laws

Voting Procedures

NORTHEAST HIGH SCHOOL ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

2018 Officers
President: Mary Cincotta..................................…’69’
816-589-1455
mcincotta2@gmail.com

Vice-Pres: Alice (Girard) Benson ........................’65’
816- 507-4081
agirard47@hotmail.com

Secretary: Nancy Elder .............’55’
816- 453-4347
nancyelder9@aol.com

Rec/Database Sec: Janice (Rennison) Engle….’62’
713-480-1297
janengle@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer: A. Earl Williamson Jr. ...........................’56’
816- 536-1085
aewkcfan@comcast.net

Parliamentarian: William (Bill) Crook…………..…’74’
816-304-4761
crook.wt@gmail.com

2018 Board
Martha Baird................................................'69
816-550-6227
bairdmartha@sbcglobal.net

Tiffany Bush................................................'07
816-756-4506
ladytb07@yahoo.com

Larry Cooper………………………......…......’16
816-500-4108
larrycooper412@yahoo.com

Steven W. Crook .......................................‘79
816-728-2836
crooksy79@gmail.com

Sal Fanara...................................................'54
816-213-7081
sal.fanara1@gmail.com

Regina Irwin ...............................................‘68
816-507-1463
irwin6225@gmail.com

Vickie (Venable) Kilgore………......……….  ‘68
816-699-5852
vickiekilgore@hughes.net  

Roberta Holt-Kipper...................................‘69
816-506-2142
rholtk1@yahoo.com


Joyce Manning............................................'55
816-914-0154
joycelamoine@yahoo.com

Ruth (Roush) Petty.................................... ‘57
816-231-0216

Pat (McCollum) Roberts............................‘59
816-260-9914
patmccollumrob41@aol.com

Helen Shores………………………..…........….’60
816-803-1951
dshores1@gmail.com

Velma Showalter .........................................‘44
816-241-4873

Fana Cona Vogelbaugh ............................ ‘59
816-507-2541
kennyfana@juno.com

Trish (George) Walker ................................ ‘67
816-809-6173
Twalker729@kc.rr.com
 

Copyright © 1999 Northeast Alumni Association. All rights reserved.
Revised: February 19, 2018